About Us

The Board of Directors of Parow Industria Improvement District Association (CID) NPC are:
  • Mr Ausef Raad (PIID Chairman)
  • Mr Gregory Thomas Morse (PIID Company Secretary & Financial)
  • Mr Richard Lane Ayres (PIID Cleansing)
  • Mr Andrew Dennis Thomson (PIID Safety & Security)
  • Mr Michael Birch (General portfolio)

Promotion of Access to Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Privacy Policy

Drought Business Support

Click for more details

Covid-19 Updates


Click image for more details

City of Cape Town

Media Releases and News City of Cape Town’s Media Releases and News

Click image for more details